top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoseph Murillo

Spring Break in Orange County.

Spring break didn't amount to much in terms of traveling. However, I put the camera to work taking multiple pictures all over Orange.


As I said before, spring break for me saw multiple photoshoots at the beach or simply at home in my backyard. Although im not at a professional level to be working with models, im happy that my relatives were up to the task. I did learn a lot in terms of actual photo techniques and settings. Heres a peek at some of the pictures i took during spring break.

 

What I would do differently

 

Almost all of my pictures at Seal Beach came out blurry. Looking back, I could have maybe changed either the focus on the lens or the shutter speed. I could have also lightened the pictures by changing the ISO.




What I would do differently

 

In this photo collage I would definitely try and enhance the storm of birds (second slide). They are too out of focus and its hard to pin them. On the other two photos I would try and level the camera because it looks very tilted.



What I would do differently

 

In all honestly these are the best pictures that I took and edited, but of course, there is always room for improvement. Here, I could've toned it down with the orange hue for the sunset.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page