top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoseph Murillo

Shoutout to Mr.Phun

Updated: Dec 11, 2020


 

I just wanted to take the time to give a special thanks to Mr.Phun. This year (educationally) has been tough on everyone, teachers more than students. This year, I wasn't so happy to take photography, and in all seriousness I really didn't want to learn about it. However first week in, I learned a lot and I'm glad I took the class. I can now confidently say, you have sparked a new hobby for me. Although I'm still rookie, I'm going to keep working to perfect my camera skills

This year so far, i discovered photoshop, i learned a plethora of new techniques, including: rule of thirds, leading lines, and frame within a frame. On photoshop, i learned how to crop out and make a subject levitate, how to change the color to a specific object, and make a picture brighter.

I also learned to make my work, organized. Making my folders organized by keeping file names specific. So again, I thank you for keeping that same helpful attitude in class and giving us all those lectures like, "nobody owes you a living".




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page