top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoseph Murillo

My Favorite Summer Pics

This summer was finally taking a positive turn after the uproar of the pandemic. So, finally being able to move around was freeing. Granted, it still wasn't advised to be out in public. So I met in the middle, staying at home. After a couple of shoots i've compiled my top 5 pictures.

 

Out of the 5 this picture is obviously my least favorite. However, when i look at this photo, it makes me think of the vast and virtually endless sky. The orange hue adds to the quality of the picture and honestly is a key aspect of it.















This is the typical flower picture, a close up that provides really only an image of the flower itself. I just like how I executed the picture and the fact that this is my favorite succulent doesn't help





#3,2,1

The top three come from my fourth of July weekend. This was the first time I tried capturing a firework, let alone a whole show(having a lot of opportunities helped). Out of 100 photos, the next 3 are the best.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page